首页
会议概况
合作伙伴
赞助事宜
注册信息
会议地点
往届回顾
English
 
联系我们
电话:86-21-6218-7889
邮件:event@ecobizchina.org

战略合作媒体  

《工程机械周刊》杂志社以卓越品质引领行业媒体潮流,始终秉承“智慧 深远”的办刊理念,密切关注中国经济制度变革下工程机械行业发展趋势与市场走向,全面观察并追踪中国经济改革中行业内各大公司的重大举措、探析行业成功企业的管理运作模式,推动国内外行业的各种新产品、新技术、新工艺、新思维的研究和应用,从而促进行业及时了解发展趋势;亦关注海外工程机械行业的重大变革、最新要闻,并通过记者现场采访获取第一手资讯,以独家性和权威性见长。
《工程机械周刊》拥有由迟永滨、林承桢、吴仁智、刘良臣、郎丰泰、袁佳琳、梁树英、朱武威、焦生杰、彭铎、张裕保、邹十践、黄昌松、王长江等31位来自工程机械企业、高等院校和研究机构的专家组成的编辑委员会,为杂志内容和方向、团队培训等各方面提供帮助,使杂志拥有了坚实的专家支持,为杂志成长为领先的行业媒体奠定了坚实的基础。
本刊设有“动态”、“深度报道”、“趋势”、“视点”四大主要栏目,其中主要栏目下的封面文章、高端访谈、客户写真、一线调查、企业报道、观点、大事件、浮世绘等金牌栏目的文章从创刊以来都一直深受工程机械行业包括媒体同行高度认可,深受大家的喜爱。同时也是三一、中联、柳工、卡特、合力、潍柴、山推、小松、沃尔沃、德国大陆,中铁装备等行业巨子指定企业合作刊物,并与行业绝大多数知名企业保持良好交流与合作关系,建有中国最大、最齐全的工程机械行业资源数据库主机---客户数据库和行业资源储备库。
《工程机械周刊》杂志社兼营广告、发行、会议活动、公关推广、品牌包装等多项商业与传媒业务,已经成为当之无愧的强势媒体。

《工程机械周刊》
杂志始创于2007年,由北京东方华章文化传媒和山东省科技厅联合打造,为月刊(每月20日出版),发行量稳居行内媒体前茅。是中国工程机械媒体行业内最具战略深度和前瞻影响力的权威刊物。
“工程机械中国网”
“工程机械中国网”(www.cmsino.com)竭诚为工程机械厂商、经销商、租赁商、二手交易商、用户提供一个展示自己的舞台;我们奉行为用户和企业服务的原则,通过网站前沿的技术、庞大海量的行业数据库、敏锐的市场观察和对行业的深入理解,为用户和企业提供帮助,贡献我们的价值。“工程机械中国网”将打造成为国内最具有商业价值和影响力的互动网络媒体。
《工程机械手机报》
《工程机械手机报》是工程机械行业内第一家手机媒体,起步最早,也是最为成功的手机新媒体平台。手机报历时4年多,经过近1000期的深耕细作,已熟稔手机新媒体传播规律,形成独特的编辑风格。
《工程机械手机报》每工作日一期,常规发行量3.5万,涵盖工程机械整机制造商、零部件商、中大型经销商、服务商以及系统性大客户的中高层人员。
《工程机械手机报》以其极高的发送到达率、极强的时效性、用户对手机的超高依赖度、发送的精准性、极易转发传阅等众多优势,已成为行业内最具价值的新媒体平台。


第六届2017中国绿色车辆国际论坛—非公路篇会提供如下官方支持机构的方案:

  1. 会议网站宣传
  2. 一套完整的会议资料
  3. 会议新闻宣传
  4. 合作伙伴注册折扣
  5. 市场活动宣传
  6. 免费赠券

如欲成为我们的官方支持机构或欲知详情,请与我们联系:
邮箱:event@ecobizchina.org

Home
Overview
Partner
Sponsorship
Registration
Venue
Past Reivew
 
Contact Us:
Tel: 86-21-6218-7889
Email: event@ecobizchina.org

Strategic Media Partner  

Construction Machinery Weekly was launched in 2007 by Beijing Construction Machinery Weekly and Beijing Olga Advertisement Media Co.,Ltd.It is published on 20th every month, whose circulation stay ahead in the field of industry medium. It’s the most strategic and forward-looking magazine in the field of machinery industry of China with its authoritativeness.
Construction Machinery Weekly leads industry media trends with superior quality, and always adhering to the idea of "wisdom and far-reaching", paying close attention to the construction machinery industry trends and market direction under China's economic system reform with its comprehensive observation. Meanwhile, it tracks significant measures of the major companies and analyzing management model of the successful enterprises, aiming to promote the research and application of new products, new technologies, new processes and new thinking. The magzine also concerns foreign construction machinery industry about their major changes and the latest events. Besides, it obtains first-hand information through live interview of reporters, getting its reputation of exclusive nature and authoritativeness.
Construction Machinery Weekly has four major sections which are "NEWS", "IN DEPTH","TRENDS" and "OUTLOOK". Cover story, top interview, customer, the latest surveys, enterprise report, opinion, big events, Yamato-e are the magzine’s golden column well received by the readers from construction machinery industry, and obtains high degree of peer recognition of them. Industry giants such as SANY , LIUGONG, ZOOMLION, XCMG, SUNWARD, WEICHAI, SHANTUI, YUCHAI VOLVO.CE, CONTINENTAL are the magazine’s corporate partners. And it also maintains good communication and cooperation with the vast majority of well-known enterprises. Now it has already built China’s largest and most complete resource database host, customer database and industry resources repository in construction machinery industry.
As a famous magazine, Construction Machinery Weekly also runs a variety of media business like advertising, distribution, conference activities, marketing and public relations, brand packaging and so on concurrently, which make it a well-deserved strong media.

Construction Machinery Weekly
Founded in 2007, the magazine is co-created by EASTHOUGHT and Department of Science & Technology of Shandong Province. The magazine is issued monthly and its circulation ranks top in the industry media. It's the authoritative journals with the most strategic depth and prospective influence periodical in Chinese construction machinery media industry.
CMSINO.com
Cmsino.com dedicates to provide a stage to construction machinery manufacturers, agents, leaser, second-hand dealers and customers for showing themselves. We pursue the principle of serving for customers and enterprises. By means of cutting-edge technology, huge industry database, keen observation and deep understanding to the industry, we offer help to customers and enterprises, and contribute our value. Construction Machinery China Network will be developed into the interactive network media with the most commercial value and influence.
Construction Machinery Mobile Paper
CM Mobile Paper is the first mobile media in the construction machinery industry, and also the mobile new media platform with the earliest starting and the most successful. With more than 4 years and nearly 1,000 issues under intensive cultivation, CM Mobile Paper is familiar with propagation rules and has formed unique editing style.
CM Mobile Paper issued every workday. The regular circulation is 35 thousand, covering construction machinery complete machine manufacturers, components and parts suppliers, medium and large-scale agents, service providers as well as medium-top personnel of systematic big customer.
With advantages of extremely high deliverability rates, very strong timeliness, super-high dependency by users, precise delivery and very easy forwarding, CM Mobile Paper has become the most new media platform in the industry.

The 6th Annual China Green Vehicle Forum 2017 - Non Road Focus Organizing Committee will provide you an Official Endorser package as followings:

  1. Event Website Advertising
  2. A complete set of event workbook
  3. Press conference Exposure
  4. Partnership Registration Discount
  5. Marketing Event Campaign
  6. Free Guest Passes

To become our honored International Endorser or further inquires, please contact:
Tel: 86 21 3251 9225
Email: event@ecobizchina.org